Vorstand

Der Vorstand 2018

inkl. Radtouren und Hüttenvermietung

 

 

   1. Vorsitzender Ulrich Brecko Tel. 02043/71185 1.Vorsitzender@skiclubgladbeck.de
2. Vorsitzender Theodor Haak Tel. 02362/43020 2.Vorsitzender@skiclubgladbeck.de
Kassenwart Frank Förster Tel. 02043/46258 Kassenwart@skiclubgladbeck.de
Geschäftsführerin Petra Strauß Tel. 02043/53797 Geschaeftsfuehrer@skiclubgladbeck.de
Sport- und Wettkampfwartin Andrea Vockel Tel. 02043/73812 Sportwart@skiclubgladbeck.de
Jugendwartin Lena Bachert Tel. 0176/55589927 Jugendwart@skiclubgladbeck.de
Sozialwartin Karin Lückert Tel. 02043/54267
Wanderwart/in Ulrich Brecko  Tel. 02043/71185 1.Vorsitzender@skiclubgladbeck.de
Frauenwartin Sieglinde Haack  Tel. 02043/41619
Protokollführerin Petra Strauß Tel. 02043/53797 Geschaeftsfuehrer@skiclubgladbeck.de
Pressewart Theodor Haak Tel. 02362/43020 Pressewart@skiclubgladbeck.de
Hüttenwart Mario Stelzer Tel. 0162/9165936 huettenwart@skiclubgladbeck.de
Radtouren Rolf Schenk Tel. 02043/43907 r-schenk38@web.de
Hüttenvermietung
Willy-Schnelle-Haus, Usseln
Mary Brecko Tel. 02043/71185